ATLAS Debuts

Consisting of XOXO Entertainment’s Erwin, Jet, Junior, Muon, Nice, Poom, and Tad, ATLAS debuted on December 07, 2021, with “MAYDAY MAYDAY” from their single album MAYDAY MAYDAY.


Not Availble

Music Video (MV)

Author: Kpop Kitsu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *