Posted in Debut Kpop ZETH

ZETH Debuts

Under KJ Music Entertainment , ZETH (of TARGET) debuted on December 03, 2021, with the audio track “REMEMBER” from his single album REMEMBER.

Continue Reading
Posted in Debut IVE Kpop

IVE Debuts

Consisting of Starship Entertainment‘s Gaeul, Leeseo, Liz, Rei, Wonyoung, and Yujin, IVE debuted on December 01, 2021, with “Eleven” from their single album Eleven.

Continue Reading
Posted in Chawon Debut Kpop

Chawon Debuts

Under  Illusion Entertainment Chawon (of AWEEK) debuted on November 15, 2021, with “Today of all days” from his single album Alone.

Continue Reading
Posted in Bugvel Debut Jpop


Consisting of Dream Passport‘s Guno, Hikaru, Koshin, Mahiro, Minato, and Raira, BUGVEL debuted on October 27, 2021, with “WARNING” from their single album WARNING.

Continue Reading
Posted in bugAboo Debut Kpop

bugAboo Debuts

Consisting of  A Team Entertainment’s Cyan, Choyeon, Eunchae, Rainie, and Zin, bugAboo debuted on October 25, 2021, with “bugAboo” from their single album bugAboo.

Continue Reading
Posted in BLITZEN Debut Kpop


Consisting of TO THE CLOUDS Entertainment’s Eura, Michaela, Sazura, and Yasha, BLITZEN debuted on October 21, 2021, with “What’s That About” from their single album…

Continue Reading
Posted in Debut Kim Gihyeon Kpop

Kim Gihyeon Debuts

Under Purplepine Entertainment, Kim Gihyeon debuted on October 13, 2021, with “Our past days” from his single album Our past days.

Continue Reading
Posted in Debut Kpop LILBOI NCT Raiden

Raiden Debuts

Under Protocol Recording and SM Entertainment, Raiden debuted on October 11, 2021, with “Love Right Back (featuring Taeil of NCT and LILBOI)” from his mini-album…

Continue Reading
Posted in Debut Jo Yuri Kpop

Jo Yuri Debuts

Consisting of WAKEONE’s Jo Yuri (formerly of IZ*ONE), Jo Yuri debuted on October 07, 2021, with “GLASSY” from her single album GLASSY.

Continue Reading
Posted in BJOO Debut Kpop

BJOO Debuts

Consisting of WEHAVEATAIL’s BJOO (formerly of Xeno-T), BJOO debuted on September 30, 2021, with “BACKPACKER” from his mini-album BACKPACKER – EP.

Continue Reading