MCND Debuts!

MCND (Music Create New Dreams) has officially debuted with their single “Top Gang”, which dropped at 6:00 PM KST (4:00 AM EST / 2:00 AM PST). The release of their single and music video (MV), was paired with their Mnet Debut Stage and followed the release of the performance MV, which released December 22nd.


Album



Music Video (MV)



Debut Stage


Author: Kpop Kitty

This is my about me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *