NCT U – From Home MV

On October 19, 2020, NCT U members Chenle, Doyoung, Haechan, Kun, Renjun, Taeil, and Yuta, returned with the track “From Home” from their new album NCT RESONANCE Pt. 1.

Check out their profile page, for more information about NCT U!

Author: Kpop Kitty

This is my about me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *