TAN Debuts

Consisting of Think Entertainment‘s Bang Taehoon, Im Jooan, Kim Hyunyeop, Kim Jiseong, Lee Changsun, Lee Jaejun, and Seo Sunghyuk, TAN (To All Nations) debuted on March 10, 2022, with “DU DU DU” from their album Limited Edition ‘1TAN’.


Music Video (MV)

Author: Kpop Kitty

This is my about me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.