Xdinary Heroes Debuts

Consisting of JYP Entertainment‘s Gaon, Gunil, Jooyeon, Jun Han, and O.de, Xdinary Heroes debuted on December 06, 2021, with “Happy Death Day” from their single album Happy Death Day.


Music Video (MV)

Author: Kpop Kitsu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *